Advisory – Chorus Aviation Inc. to Hold Annual General Meeting and Present First Quarter 2015 Financial Results on May 14, 2015

HALIFAX, April 6, 2015 /CNW/ –¬†Chorus Aviation Inc. (“Chorus”) (TSX: CHR.B) (TSX: CHR.A), will hold its Annual General Meeting on Thursday, May 14, 2015; and later that day will present first quarter 2015 financial results.

Details are as follows:

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015

Time: 09:00 A.M. AT / 08:00 A.M. ET

Location: The Halifax Club, 1682 Hollis Street in Halifax, Nova Scotia

By audio webcast:
http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=923189&s=1&k=8A8D0560C5EB5279D7B88C30E2AF8010

Note: this is a listen-in only audio webcast. Media Player or Real Player is required to listen to the broadcast; please download well in advance of the call. Instant replay will be available beginning approximately two hours after the meeting at www.chorusaviation.ca under Reports > Executive Management Presentations.

Q1 2015 ANALYST CONFERENCE CALL

Joe Randell, President and Chief Executive Officer; and Rick Flynn, Chief Financial Officer; will present the first quarter results and will be available for analysts’ questions. Media may access this call on a listen-in basis.

Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015

Time: 12:00 P.M. AT / 11:00 A.M. ET

By telephone: 1-888-231-8191. Please allow 10 minutes to be connected to the conference call.

By audio webcast: http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1506221/1678265

Note: this is a listen-in only audio webcast. Media Player or Real Player is required to listen to the broadcast; please download well in advance of the call.

Replay: Instant replay will be available beginning approximately two hours after the call at 1-855-859-2056 toll free, passcode 13827595# (pound key). An archived copy of the call will also be available at www.chorusaviation.ca under Reports > Executive Management Presentations. Both are active until midnight ET Thursday, May 21, 2015.

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.